

The Arunachal Pradesh Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2, Vol. XXXII, Naharlagun, Friday, January 3, 2025, Pausa 13, 1946 (Saka)

GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF TAX, EXCISE AND NARCOTICS COMMISSIONER ITANAGAR

NOTIFICATION

The 24th December, 2024

No. T-E-18012/6/2024.—In exercise of powers conferred by proviso to sub-rule (4A) of rule 8 of the Arunachal Pradesh Goods and Services Tax Rules, 2017, the Commissioner, hereby notifies the Facilitation Centres and corresponding addresses thereof specified in Column (3) and in Column (4) respectively of the Table below, in respect of the applicant falling under the jurisdiction area specified in Column (2) of the said Table for the purpose of biometric-based Aadhar Authentication, taking photograph of the applicant and verification of original copy of documents uploaded with the application of registration.

TABLE

SI. No.	Jurisdiction Area	Facilitation Centre Name and No.	Address of the respective Facilitation Centre
1	2	3	4
1.	Itanagar Zone-II	Itanagar Zone - II	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office Zone -II, Itanagar near Kar Bhavan, C Sector, District Papum Pare, PIN - 791111
2.	Naharlagun Zone-I	Naharlagun Zone - I	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office Zone - II, Naharlagun near Old NRL Petrol Depot, Papu Nallah, District Papum Pare, PIN - 791110
3.	Banderdewa	Banderdewa	O/O Superintendent (Tax & Excise) Banderdewa 5/1, District Papum Pare, PIN - 791123
4.	Tawang	Tawang	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O Deputy Commissioner office Tawang, District Tawang, PIN - 790104
5.	Bomdila	Bomdila	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O Deputy Commissioner office Bomdila, District West Kameng, PIN - 790001
6.	Bhalukpong Seppa Lemmi	Bhalukpong	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office Bhalukpong Near Police Check Post, West Kameng, PIN - 790114
7.	Palin Koloriang Ziro Raga	Ziro	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office Mini Secretariat Ziro (Hapoli), District Lower Subansiri ,PIN - 791120
8.	Daporijo Tato Aalo Basar	Aalo	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O Deputy Commissioner office Aalo, District West Siang, PIN - 791001

1	2	3	4
9.	Likabali	Likabali	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office Near Forest Inspection Bungalow (IB) Likabali, District Lower Siang, PIN - 791125
10.	Pasighat Boleng Yingkiong	Pasighat	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O Deputy Commissioner office Pasighat, District East Siang, PIN- 791102
11.	Roing Anini	Roing	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office Old DC office complex Roing, District Lower Dibang Valley, PIN- 792110
12.	Tezu Hawai	Tezu	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office, 1st Floor block 1, District Secretariat Tezu Lohit District, PIN- 792001
13.	Namsai	Namsai	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office District Secretariat Namsai, District Namsai, PIN- 792103
14.	Changlang	Changlang	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O the Deputy Commissioner Changlang, District Changlang, PIN-792120
15.	Khonsa	Khonsa	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O the Deputy Commissioner Khonsa, District Tirap, PIN- 792130
16.	Longding	Longding	Superintendent (Tax & Excise) office C/O the Deputy Commissioner Longding District, Longding, PIN - 792131.

This notification shall come into force from 26th December, 2024.

Lobsang Tsering
Tax, Excise & Narcotics Commissioner,
Governtment of Arunachal Pradesh,
Itanagar.